Inner Wheel District 316
Home About IIW Association Committee District Committee Office Bearers Events Projects Newsletter Gallery


Project of the year

T - Teacher Training and NBA Award
E - E Learning
A - Adult Literacy
C - Back to School (Asha Kirana)
H - Happy School

Other Projects

1) Don't waste food
2) Care for women and girl child
3) Forest conservation
4) Save water and and grow green
5) Grow medicinal plants